Update (or lack thereof)

Hi guys!

I’m really sorry I haven’t been able to write for the past couple of weeks. I’ve just got back to uni and college from the holidays and it’s been kind of hectic, plus I haven’t got access to the books right now (great planning there I know). Hopefully very soon I will have a moment to get to the library so I can keep going on this re-reading adventure!

Thanks,

Rosie

About rosie

20 year old Australian university student who loves reading (and re-reading) with a passion. Also a pretty major nerd. Likes all the books you see above, plus a bunch of others, as well as music, writing and Irish dance. Fun fact: studying music education (my instrument is the clarinet). View all posts by rosie

Leave a Reply

